FEBRUARY 8 AND 9, 10, 2019 -RECIPE OF LIFE

in #365days5 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone!

So busy preparing for my return to Saudi Arabia. I will be back to my normal life exploring for a greener pasture.

Going to the mall buying for my comrade. Enjoying myself singing in videoK! Just relieving myself from missing them next day.
Though I have no good voice but just enjoyed with my family while holding my grandchild.I held them them just like no tomorrow.

I made empanada for the last time during this vacation. It was a sad moment deep inside of me but I have no choice I must leave the.

SUNDAY

My mother called me at dawn and we cried each other. Even my aunt and sister did not see me while leaving their home.

My son and his family went with me to Davao City. I wanted to see them when I went inside the airport

image

I hugged my grandchildren.
image

When we departed I felt so sad with full. Of emptiness. My daughter. In law texted me that my eldest grandchild asking why I'm gone. When I will be home?

image
So lonely.

image

This was the aircraft I had been going from Davao City to Manila.

image

Going from Manila to Riyadh

image

Inside the aircraft

image

My final destination where I live for almost half of my lifespan
image

I was alone in immigration office.

image

My first sunrise as I arrived in my workplace.

I was so tired bringing all the staff of my friends but so grateful they were all happy.

THANK YOU LORD! I PRAISE YOUR HOLY NAME AMEN!

PLEASE GUIDE ME TO THE BEST OF ME..

This was my three days summary part of my 365 days diary.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10