Day 27 #364grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago (edited)

Hi there everyone! I can't believe I've done this 365 Grateful Project for almost a month now! This was my longest commitment!! Hahahah Yayyy Me!!!♡♡♡

Doing this project have taught me discipline and consistency. And also, appreciating all the little things and the big things that I have in my life. I would highly recommend this 365 grateful project to the @steemians here

When I'm tired and sleepy.. i will still need to post about that day. And this taught me to be disciplined! And also it taught me how to be consistent! Just look at me now. I post daily now and i would include the tag #365grateful

TODAY

I am so grateful for this day. I am so grateful to be alive and well now.

I kick start my morning with attending my brother's school UPSR examination preparation on behalf of my parents.

20180707_082740.jpg
I was being so diligent the whole time and taking important notes on how to push my brother to better prepare for this UPSR Examination in 2 months time now

Then I left earlier and went to attend my school's function. ( plus lunch cuisine as a bonus!)

20180708_011328.jpg
They made us teachers to do music movements.. twice and played some games and lunch of course!

Then right after that I went to a shop to get a present for my baby cousin's 3rd birthday today! And had chocolate moist cake!!! Yummy!
(No pictures taken for this though) hehe

Then I sent my cousin back to her home. And I drove to Putatan to meet the love of my life and spent some lovely evening together.

It rained heavily when I was on my way back home. Luckily the rain didn't last for that long. It ended fast. And i arrived home safely. I hate it when it rained heavily as it is hard to get a clear view on the road ahead. And it would be difficult to switch lanes. Sigh.

Then at the same night tonight.. I also washed my car. Haha i bought some detergents and micro fibre clothes for this occasion of car washing as well. I took for about an hour to get it all done! Phewww! What a long day i had today!

And it was all worth it!
Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16