Day 32 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Hi there everyone.. so I'm here again.. wanting to share something that made me feel grateful for today in hope to spread positivity here in @steemit

As you can see from my title, I am on my Day 32 now! I am so proud of myself for keeping it going this far. This is my longest commitment into something. And I am serious in doing this for myself. If you have no idea what the 365 Grateful Project is all about, you can see here.

My personal goal now is to become the best version of myself. And in order to do that, I am fixing what need to be fixed on every direction. Mentally, emotionally, and physically, literally everything that will make up to become the best me.

And I am happy to say that now I am open to trying out new things.
I am somewhere in between inspiring people, working on myself, dodging negativity and slaying my goals! It's a rollercoaster ride. But I am doing the best for myself. And I realized that I have improved bit by bit. And I am so proud of myself. I am more happy now. And more grateful as I recognize all the little things that made me smile and feel good.

20180709_225318.png

I would like to invite all the @steemians here, to join me together in this #365grateful project! This will definitely transform your life! Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

Day 32! Well done! Keep it up and keep writing. Spreading love, joy and smile online and offline in our life! ❤️

Thank you @elizacheng! I personally love reading your post! And receiving support from you means so much for me ❤

Thank you! 💕 Your post actually qualify to be an entry for MakeMeSmile. Spread the smile and gratitude together... 😘

Oh what is this MakeMeSmile? It sounds so good! Hehe let's @elizacheng! 😙

@deborahneils MakeMeSmile is a weekly challenge which I started some time back. Every week you can submit post which you feel it make you and/or others SMILE. To spread the love, joy and smile and positivity to everyone around us. Here's the latest MakeMeSmile announcement post.

Awesome.. Hope you continue to stick around

Sounds great! hope to see you posting more 😁

Thank you @superoo7 ! Yesss there will be more. I need to keep writing for a total of 365 days! Haha thank you for the support! It means so much to me to continue writing and sharing it here 😊🌹

Your post has been manually curated by superoo7

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74