Importing 3d models into Lamboland.glitch.me + Now using Firefox for development + LamboLand Tron style vaporwave in 3d all thanks to Dlux.io and its creator Disregardfiat, and the amazing people at Aframe.io

in #3d6 years ago

2d7c0140-7763-480d-be4f-3431193ff818.png


So here is my progress on https://lamboland.glitch.me which i decided to do a Tron lambo vaporwave scene style, and next I will need to import palm trees, a vaporwave style sun, and increase the mountains in the background and add electro vapor music.

I will make the vaporwave dream a reality. That intro to the above video is my inspiration for what I am building here in Lambo Land

As you can see, importing 3d files, using this tool to convert .3ds or .obj or anything to .gltf using this nifty site, which you KNOW is serious when its just an Ip address :D

http://52.4.31.236/convertmodel.html

Very nifty tool here! I want to give thanks to the obscure little known tools like this which make our lives so much easier. Now back to the OTHER software making our lives FUN! Dlux.io and Glitch.me and Aframe.io !

To really get a good intro to this 3d VR open source software (which @disregardfiat has and will continue to integrate to steemconnect) just read this Intro page and the following documentation if you want to learn how this 3d VR steemconnect enabled software works!

https://aframe.io/docs/0.8.0/introduction/

Just look at how cool this stuff is! So much to learn, so much to build, THIS is what i mean when i say that we have limitless jobs!

You too can be programming the ready player one Steem future reality and become a God! Hah no youre still a human, just a very wealthy and powerful human that produces with their mind!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

hopefully, your dream for vaporwave come true .., I like with your video which is accompanied by fantastic music. Good luck

Yup thats should be all i say its nice work by him in 3d section

You are so expert at programming. Must be requiring a lot of skills I guess.

nah man not at all hahah you can do this stuff! its VERY easy! Its no harder than HTML!

I see. I have been working on HTML for some time.

3d is the future of technology. It changes our technology a lot. It is giving us pure entertainment. Thanks for your article.

can't wait to see the finished product 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76