I am Grateful! Gratitude Challenge Day 6. (Music)

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

We're almost at the end of this challenge. Doing this for six days gave me some new perspective on life. I looked at things more positively. Every day I think about things that I am grateful for. This makes me to appreciate a lot of things in my life. I realized how lucky I am to be surrounded with important people who love me and made me matters in their lives.


For day 6, I am thankful for the talent that God gave me. Music is a part of my life. Never a day goes by that I don't listen to music. To have this talent, I am able to express myself musically. I don't know what I will be without playing music. Music has gave me journey of many sweet memories.
On the second last day, I would like to nominate @innocentclair, @viverridae and @aaronren to take up this gratitude challenge. What is your gratitude today?

THE RULES:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).








Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for nominating me @angeljames. I'm on day 5 today. Hihi

Oh i didnt know hahahaa

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73