I am Grateful! Gratitude Challenge Day 7. (Boyfriend)

At last, we are on the last day of gratitude challenge! Yeah! It's been a pleasure taking up this challenge. Mission accomplished! So at the end of this gratitude challenge, I want to write about someone very special to me. I am cringing right now. Haha.. I don't usually write about stuff like this but I think he deserves to be on my list of gratitude.

Cringing.....

I am grateful to have met @darryljonesjr. He is a good man. He treats my family well, respect my parents, good to my friends and can get along with all my cousins, uncles and all my family. He got manners although sometimes he said the wrong thing that got me all furious but he always apologizes if he is at fault. He never left me too long in my despair. He is a gentleman. With him, I learnt to be more understanding, be nicer, and be supporting. He's my best friend. He shed tears every time he sees me crying. He laugh at my jokes and carries my problems together. I can say many wonderful things about him, that's how good of a guy he is. Thank you for always around @darryljonesjr. That's enough, so cringey!
It's the end of gratitude challenge! Once again I would like to thank those who nominated me in this gratitude challenge. Lastly, I would like to nominate, @darryljonesjr, @chugsonjoe and @leonix.

THE RULES:
  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).








Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Haha, not cringy, laaah. If you didn't feel this way about him, I'd wonder why he's your BF, haha! >P<

But I suppose that doesn't stop the fact that it feels cringey for you! :D

Thanks for being vulnerable and sharing XD

Hahaha because I'm not use to write about my personal life.. thats y so cringey! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78