Day 1 of 7 Days of POSITIVITY Challenge


Google images

Challenge Accepted!

I was nominated by two lovely ladies of my SD family sissy @sitiaishah and Ms. @purpledaisy57 to this postivity challenge. And for my first doze of positivity, I was able to redeem from two of my side jobs hehehe


This is a screenshot from my email as acknowledged by the survey panel, AIP.


While this is the email confirmation from Lucky day acknowldeging my redemption.

These survey panels helps me a lot. My redemption from these sites help me pay my bills and sometimes also treat myself and buy things needed in our household. Ive been doing different market surveys wayback 2013 I guess. Some rewards come in cash and some are thru gift cards. These surveys dont come quickly, you need a lot of patience before you can redeem.

It's always worth the wait!

Follow these rules and let's spread out some good vibes here in steemit!

  1. Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  2. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  3. Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  4. Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

And now I'm sharing some positive vibes to @leeart, @atongis and @akoaypilipina.

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

wow buti kp sis.. tnigilan ko na c lucky day hehe thanks s pag nominate:)

Hehehe muntik nko sumuko dyan sis then nun nakita ko si Sir Red nkakuha daw sya ng $2 ngtry ako at nkakuha nga ako hehe

seriously, gagawa ako ng ganyan? hahaha
thanks madam, I'll try it, sana lng may positive na mangyari today, haha

maybe I will try the lucky day

Yes you just have to scratch some cards. Ill send you an invite maybe :)

Sis! I wanna know about the survey's you shared here! :) hehe

Sure thing sis! Just send me a dm so we can discuss hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69