7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day3

A warm evening to all my fellow steemians, hope ya all doin good wherever you are in the globe because I have a very productive day today at home. Sharing you the positive vibes my restday from work gives me.

Today is my third day for the #7daypositivitychallenge by @conradt, I am once again very much thankful to my sissy @roselyn028 for inviting me for this challenge.
IMG_20170710_165903.jpg

My Rest day defines:
*Stress free from my work
*Gives my husband a restday also from our little business since I can take over
*bonding time with hubby and kids
*we normally go to the beach
*more better if we have family gatherings
IMG_20180603_205221.jpg

But today was different, I didn't find it tiring but considered a very productive one, with the help of my daughter dear.
IMG_20180603_205057.jpg

There are a lot of things we should be thankful of and be happy for, today me and my daughter help each other doing general cleaning at home, we need to clear their things since their classes will start tomorrow, another journey for them that we should be excited of, my eldest son will be on Grade 6 and my daughter will be Grade 4, the higher their grade I know the tough it would be, but I trust my kids they will be at their best and will probably excel like last school year.
IMG20180326173337.jpg

But whatever it is, I will always be, we will always be a supportive and proud parents for them.

Today I would like to nominate
@wanderingdanish
@bobiecayao
@morbyjohn for this challenge.

And for you to know more about this positivity challenge you can follow the link below or simply follow the rules

THE RULES:

Write a post about something you have to be postive about today

this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit
just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@conradt/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-1

hope you'll appreciate this, thanks for dropping and have a blessed and beautiful Sunday to all!

Love and Care by @bellekiss-31

To vote for your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Hmmm.. interesting. I thought it's difficulte most active and most obedient to describe the same person. Good there is most industrious and courteous to help take care of him.

Hehe, I am praying for that, you know kids and siblings normally they clash with each other, sometimes seeing them enjoy playing and laughing with each other gives me so much happiness, but I know as they grow they will take care of each other...thanks and have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15