Gratitude Day 7 - I Am Happy To Be Alive

Time goes by really fast, and today is the 7th Day of my Gratitude Challenge. Since being nominated by @bboyady a week ago, I've kept wondering about things that I should be thankful of in my life. There are so many things to be thankful about, but I won't be able to experience it if I weren't alive. Therefore, I would like to dedicate this post to life itself.

Courtesy of Canva

As I mentioned in my previous post before, we planned ahead what we wanted to achieve in our life but only a few can be achieved. We are just humans who makes plans to fulfil our own desires and needs but it is up to God whether it is benificial for us or not. Some can be achieved easily, some are hard, and some might be just a bit impossible to achieve. But we tried our best to reach our goal as per our own capabilities or with help from our friends and relatives.

Life has been good to me so far, I believe I have achieved more than half of my plans, and I hope I will live long enough to achieve the rests of my dreams. Eventhough my life journey has many of its ups and downs, but it is filled with so many love, eclipsing the negative side of it. I've learned through all this years, living life to the fullest with your loved ones and your friends are the best part in life. Enjoy life, do things that you love the most, and be thankful to God everyday that you still live to watch the sunrise the next morning.


Thank you for reading my 7th Post, you can check out my other Gratitude Day Challenge posts too if you are interested by clicking on the link below.

Gratitude Day 1

Gratitude Day 2

Gratitude Day 3

Gratitude Day 4

Gratitude Day 5

Gratitude Day 6

Nominations:

For this 7th Day Challenge, I will would like to nominate @kymio, @arjimi and @lifeforzest

What are the rules of this challenge?

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)

  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Thank you @bboyady for nominating me! You can find the original challenge post here:
"7 Day Positivity Challenge" by @conradt

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beverlyjoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75