7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2./ MakeMeSmile Week 16. The 15 years of my oldest daughter

quince.png

Gratitude is the most beautiful flower that springs from the soul. Henry Ward Beecher

Today is my third day for the #7daypositivitychallenge by @conradt, I am very much thankful to my friend @felobtc for inviting me for this challenge.

To see the original publication of @conradt you can:

click here

and so have an idea of what he wants with this challenge, which in general terms is to be positive and grateful for seven days.

Also with this post I participate in the weekly challenge of @elizacheng in which we must write something that makes us happy; This is my participation for week 16. What else makes me happy that my daughters are happy.

IMG-20180113-WA0021-ANIMATION.gif

Today as every day I want to thank for life, health, my parents, daughters, work, thank God. As this is the challenge of positivity and gratitude for seven days, today I want to thank God for allowing me to celebrate in a very simple, but pleasant and familiar way the 15 years of my beautiful eldest daughter.

IMG-20180115-WA0038.jpg

The most awaited day for my beautiful daughter was coming, and I had not prepared anything due to the different situations in the country, shortages, economic, transportation among others. Although I felt a little sad, I did not despair at all, I was just positive and I thought that even though it was something very small I would make her birthday, I continued applying the positive psychology and assertiveness that has always characterized me, the days went by and everything was He was thanking God.

IMG-20180115-WA0043.jpg

Thank God, a dream of my beautiful princess was fulfilled, her 15 year old sharing with her family and friends. Especially his greatest desire to dance balls with my father, his beloved grandfather, that really made me very happy; For this great day I am very grateful. Seeing and feeling the happiness of our children is our greatest happiness.

IMG-20180115-WA0087.jpg

I am very grateful to my husband for being my accomplice, for helping me in each and every one of the things I want and want to do, thank you very much for being so special and helping me 100% with my daughter's birthday, make your dream come true.

IMG-20180115-WA0057.jpg

To my beautiful niece and her husband many thanks for helping me in each of my whims for the fifteen years of my daughter, for helping me prepare every detail as I wanted. With my sister very grateful for such a beautiful and rich cake, With my mother for her unconditional support. And each of my sisters, brothers-in-law, aunt, nephews, father, thank you for such a beautiful support, each one put his two cents to realize the dream of my older princess.

IMG-20180115-WA0080.jpg

It was a wonderful day thank God for allowing us such a beautiful moment.

IMG-20180115-WA0072 (1).jpg

Nominations:
For this challenge, I will nominate @startreat , @josegregori and @latino.romano.

What are the rules of this challenge?

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
(Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

And the rules of what makes me happy:

Let's spread the SMILE out!

希望这期有更多的朋友参与哦!让我们吧"微笑"传出去吧!

The rule is very very simple. / 挑战的规则很简单
A. Post whatever makes you HAPPY. It can be a photo, a story, a song, a video, a poem, a drawing, etc.

只需po任何可以让你高兴的事物。po可以是照片,故事,音乐,视频,诗歌,画画等。

B. Must write at least 5 sentences describing why it makes you smile/happy.

至少要写五个句子描述为何那事物让你开心/笑了。

C. Submit your MakeMeSmile post link under the comment section in this post to join the weekly lucky draw.

把你的MakeMeSmile 的链接分享在这部落格的评论区来参与我们每周的幸运抽奖。

How to Win the Lucky Draw? / 如何赢得抽奖
A. Must submit your post at the comment section below this post.

记得一定要把你的MakeMeSmile po 的链接贴在我的评论区。

B. I will use Random Picker to randomly choose the lucky winner(s) after I have received my post payout. I will record the process and result and show in the announcement post.

当我拿到了这po的支付,我将会用 Random Picker 来选我们的幸运赢家。我会把整个过程记录下来并公布让大家知道。

C. Previous week winner(s) will be omitted for this week to give others a chance to win. If you have won last week, the next week your post will not be eligible for the lucky draw. But you can try your chance again the following week.

上一期的赢家,这期将不能参与幸运抽奖。这是为了可以把赢奖机会让给其他人。跳了一期后,你又可以再次参与抽奖了。

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Happy 15th birthday gorgeous!
Wishing you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78