7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 5 [ilhuna]

5.png

This challenge was started by @conradt, and its purpose is to get the best out of our days, focus on the good things however simple they are and let those things be those who define our day as a positive day. I really liked the idea of this challenge, and I will start in a very enthusiastic way.

This is my fifth entry for the 7 days positivity challenge.

d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

Hello everyone!! There are many things for which I must be happy, grateful and feel positive today. Life is full of surprises and good things that sometimes take time to arrive, but finally they improve our days.

Today I am grateful for many things, these days have been happening very good things in my house. About 5 years ago my family and I moved to a house (where we live now), when we were many, approximately 7 people, this is a beautiful house, which finally had the space we needed.

34529062_10215378592716430_7967136674490613760_n.jpg
Our lovely home

After the first remodeling with time began to appear filtration problems for the rainy seasons, my parents' room, the dining room, the kitchen, and my room were the most witnessed this.

These weeks we have finally been making changes to our home !!

I have invested some of my profits here, improving my home, I do not know much about construction but the roof of my house lacked a layer of something that does not leak water and tiles. Finally, we got the resources to make that possible these last weeks.

1.jpg

Another thing we have been doing is some changes in the kitchen. Adding ceramics to the wall near the stoves, previously without ceramics, the wall was stained with some grease or steam residues, which had left yellow marks.

2.jpg
Disorder after the remodeling

Now that we have placed these ceramics we will have fewer problems to clean and that makes my mom and me happy.

Many of these things I have made possible with the support of my brothers and Steemit. I am grateful for these reasons today, and I hope that, like me, other people will be able to fulfill their goals.


Source

d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

Now is your turn:

cora peque.pngWrite a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
cora peque.pngDo this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
cora peque.pngMention three people who should do this on each day.
cora peque.pngTag it with #sevendaypositivity or #7daypositivitychallenge, dont forget to include these rules at the bottom of your post.
cora peque.pngInclude a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

cora peque.pngI nominate @tooxaj, @rhondak, and @jacobts

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Thanks for be here!
Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna
Behance: https://www.behance.net/ilhuna/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
©2018 María Zerpa

thealliance2.png

ilhu.png

Sort:  

You got a 2.90% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ilhuna!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81