7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 6 [ilhuna]

6.png

This challenge was started by @conradt, and its purpose is to get the best out of our days, focus on the good things however simple they are and let those things be those who define our day as a positive day. I really liked the idea of this challenge, and I will start in a very enthusiastic way.

This is my sixth entry for the 7 days positivity challenge.

d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

Sorry I have not been able to write this challenge more often, I have had problems with the internet and lately I am very broken health

When a disease ruins your day but you have a super dad!

A few days ago I began to feel sick to my stomach, this because of having eaten something that I do not usually. The body gets used to a routine and a type of food, and when it begins to make drastic changes this happens, or at least in my body. I am a very sensitive person in the stomach who must always take care of what eats.


Stomache

Today began very badly, at night I could not sleep because of the discomfort, I woke up every hour. Today was a very busy day so I needed to feel good, but my body did not want to cooperate.

When I could not feel a worse stomach ache my period was aligned and it just came, stomach pain plus menstrual pain, I wanted to die.

What a bad day to get sick!


Burning

Once I wake up in the morning, I had to meet the goals of the day, I got dressed and tried to have the best positive attitude to feel better, after all, it was an important day. I went out to do my first diligence, I had to sign some documents to make some changes and correct some errors in my personal information.

In that place, it took me about three hours, and I felt worse and worse, time passed and I just wanted to finish. Those people worked so slow. I reminded myself of Zootopia


Zootopia

When I finished that I felt very bad, I had to go back home and rest a bit to later leave again. I looked for the photographs of the Association of the Deaf for the great photographic exhibition that opens this Saturday, and I had to take them to a museum where they would frame them.

What happened is that after looking for the pictures with my dad, he was driving the car, I started to feel bad again, I wanted to vomit, to be in bed, I felt very uncomfortable in the day, without a doubt the worst day of this month. My dad volunteered to complete my mission of the day alone, he left me at home and went to the museum to deliver the photographs from me.

That was so sweet!

I could rest at home while he finished what I had to finish, that is why I say that my parents have lived all my misfortunes with me.

His gesture was so sweet and so cute, as that single action could not make my bad day become a wonderful and successful day. DQmYsdxDZCM9LzTF5b8kpYG1RT7tors6DtDcCiYXU2AibpT.png

Everything is better when we have people who are behind us to re-support us, in my case, it was my father. But in the case of others, it can be a friend, a brother, a couple, the people who love us will always be there.


Thanks Dad!


d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

Now is your turn:

cora peque.pngWrite a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
cora peque.pngDo this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
cora peque.pngMention three people who should do this on each day.
cora peque.pngTag it with #sevendaypositivity or #7daypositivitychallenge, dont forget to include these rules at the bottom of your post.
cora peque.pngInclude a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

cora peque.pngI nominate @battleaxe, @bard0, and @azdary310591

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Thanks for be here!
Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna
Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/ilhunaphoto/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
©2018 María Zerpa

thealliance rose.png

ilhu.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79