7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 7 [ilhuna]

7.png

This challenge was started by @conradt, and its purpose is to get the best out of our days, focus on the good things however simple they are and let those things be those who define our day as a positive day. I really liked the idea of this challenge, and I will start in a very enthusiastic way.

This is my seventh entry for the 7 days positivity challenge.

d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

The last day of this challenge has finally arrived!

The desire to look on the positive side will always remain, to get the good out of a bad day for a week made me feel very good, have another perspective on life and day to day.

And you know? At the same time spread your joy and positivity to everyone around you, making other people happy too.


Be positive

Some things to be happy and positive for today

1 - Steemit

Steemit is a platform that is somehow able to change your life, not only because you earn money, but because you are rewarded for showing what you are capable of doing, your talents, your writings, for sharing your opinions, and that It is something very revolutionary in these times. I can say that for me it has given a positive change in my life.

Steemit Share The Love.png
Source


2 - Family

My family is happy, my parents are in good health, I have obtained their medications and they are leading their lives in a calm way despite the bad things that happen in the country. Although my brothers are far away we feel very close when we talk, we share photos in the chat or voice notes, sometimes I miss them but today I feel happy, and I think, thank goodness they are not here. Mainly because the other country where they are, they are able to maintain their own house, and keep their children, something that they could not do here.

Wait a moment, the family is not only composed of people who share the same blood. My friends and those around me on the Steemit platform, #thealliance and #opgaming are also part of my family.


Family


3 - My holidays are coming

I only have one more week of college, I already went through the worst part of the semester and I'm beginning to relax. I feel relieved and winning, another semester passed with good grades and closer to graduation.

This semester was enriching, I was lucky to run into very good teachers, people who have motivated me and contributed positively in my personal research, this is something very positive, and something I always look for every semester.


Time to relax

d28839e7aa822687d1ee16d465df0f84.png

Now is your turn:

cora peque.pngWrite a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
cora peque.pngDo this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
cora peque.pngMention three people who should do this on each day.
cora peque.pngTag it with #sevendaypositivity or #7daypositivitychallenge, dont forget to include these rules at the bottom of your post.
cora peque.pngInclude a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

cora peque.pngI nominate @yakusoku, @tedysg, and @terrycraft

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Thanks for be here! ~ Gracias por estar aquí!
Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna
Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/ilhunaphoto/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
©2018 María Zerpa

thealliance rose.png

ilhu.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75