#7DaysPositivityChallenge -- "I am an Alien :)"

Hello everyone today is my second day doing the 7 Days Positivity Challenge and I just want to share something about this fruit; Watermelon.

IMG_20180609_130053_634.jpg

Today my mom has received a 4 pieces of watermelon that weighs more or less 2 kilograms each and she gave the 3 of it to my grandmother, Papa Edward and Papa Junjun cause sharing is caring. Chos.

IMG_20180609_150855_921.JPG

Honestly I am the alien of the family lols. My mom often call me that every time she sees this fruit. I am an alien simply because among all of us in the family, I'm the only one who doesn't eat watermelon. Yes, I don't eat watermelon. As far as I remembered, the last time I had a taste of this fruit was when I was 7 or 8 years old. I don't like the taste of watermelon because it tastes like beer. Kinda weird right? I know not all of you will agree to this and I completely understand. I can't blame you cause each one of us has our own different taste. 😂😂

IMG_20180609_125733748.jpg

The mere reason why I share this one even if I'm not a fan of this fruit is that my family love it so much especially in a days like this; hot and sunny. This simple fruit gives happiness to the people I love and it makes me feel happy for them.

In life, we should not only think of our own happiness but we must also consider the feelings of the people that surrounds us. Its not because you don't like a certain thing, you'll prohibit them to do or eat anything they like just to be fair and square. Understanding one another will always have an impact for a quiet, peaceful and happier life.



I would like to nominate @shikika, and @ladyjah to join the 7 Days Positivity Challenge 😊


The Rules for the 7 Days Positivity Challenge are as follows:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today-- this could be anything from being thankful of your current situation, someone's being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit --- just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

jennybeans.gif

JENNYBEANS-1.gif


Thanks for Dropping By

Sort:  

Waaahhh.... Sis @jennybeans ang dami niyo na nagnominate sa akin. Sina sissy @sunnylife @lunamystica nominate din ako. Kaso di pa ko nakakapagsimula. Hahaha.

Simulan na yan sis, haha.

Sana nga masimulan ko na sis @lunamystica. Di ako masyado makahabol sa lahat. Buhay is Life. 😀😀😀

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

There is some people who don't eat some of the fruits we have. But watermelon is one of my fave, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13