7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1. Thanks to God for my parentssteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20151028_104157 - copia.JPG

Good night dear Steemians, today I join the 7 Day Positivity Challenge created by @conradt, I was nominated by my friend @dayana82. I like very much this 7 day posivity challenge because always y prefere to keep the most creative attitude in my life.

I want to thank God because I had the best father I could have had in my life, the best father and the best mother, both were exemplary parents. I did not inherit money, neither fortune nor great material things from them, but I inherited something much more valuable than money, I inherited their admirable talents and personal abilities, I inherited their spirituality, their intellect and their capacity to love. I learned from them to be a father, if I am a good father of my children it is because they gave me their example of paternity.

They taught me to read good books, when I was young I read the best books on spirituality, religion, philosophy, psychology, science and many others that helped me to have more wisdom in life. Unfortunately, I do not have photos of my parents on hand as I would have liked to share in this article.

In short, they taught to have a positive and constructive attitude towards life. My parents are in heaven and I continue to communicate with them, because they live in love, in my love. If they are love they can not die, and if I am love I can not die either, love is eternal and does not know death.

To see the original publication of @conradt you can:
click here and so have an idea of what he wants with this challenge, which in general terms is to be positive and grateful for seven days.

The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I would like to nominate @abacam, @abellarde56, @abawhale.

MARIO TRIVELLI JOLLY

Sort:  

Excelente reto, querido amigo. Te quedó fabuloso y el mensaje del núcleo familiar con amor es vital para esta época de puro chat.
Me encantará realizarlo.
Un abrazo.

Cuando quieras te Nonino mi estimada María Luisa!!!
Un fuerte abrazo!!!!

Muy buen post, valio la pena la traduccion del google chrome.. Gracias por compartir tu historia.

Gracias mi estimado amigo por estar siempre!!! Un fuerte abrazo!!!

Very nice to see this my friend!
Thanks for you as one of my steemians friends.
kisses

Gracias por venir a mi estimada amiga Curivitas!! Un fuerte abrazo desde Chile y miles de bendiciones ! N

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17