7 day positivity Challange | Gratitude Day 1 - Graduations

So last night i have decided to stay late at the office and finish my pending task. Some how, i’ll found this one folder in my PC name MMC Graduation Dinner.

ABED6C58-E304-41A0-B4F6-95D4BD9D3E61.jpeg

Decide to take few minutes break from my work and watch all the picture from our Graduation Dinner Night and It remind me how i miss this moment of my life as a student before.

Let me share you few pictures during the dinner here 👇

4012B577-908B-4650-8A6F-5CCD3DD2EC16.jpeg
Me & Isham

BA6FF211-8747-4C4B-8F6A-9A6F93E93095.jpeg
The Geng

BB473AFA-3803-46D5-BE33-CC1C2E792029.jpeg
The Ladies and Isham

I’m grateful and happy having them in my life as my friends. We all being through enough back on the day. Like we always say “Susah senang kita tetap bersama”. Thats how student life was for us.

927A8A00-EF60-4B52-B4F0-43195E68D2CA.jpeg
KEVIN KHOO

This is me and the crew. We called our self as a kevin khoo group. We like brother and sister to each other, share everything with each other and never go anyway without each other. The crazy geng always make me laugh and forget about any problem that i had. Thats the best about them! 😬

To be honest, life as a student then now is not the same and it never been easy for both. We all having our own journey to focus in life, time for meet up with each other like the old days is never easy to happen. I’ll hope that day will come again.

7D3BC7C4-C3C3-4486-A072-D62D766D5CD0.jpeg
Kevin Khoo group photo before graduation to graduation dinner

And just to share you guys my graduation picture here 👇

D615BF66-A3A0-4225-A36D-C4C7FD98914F.jpeg

Having a good friends like them is just the thing you need in life to talk about any difficulties in everything and ask for any advice or help from one of them. So far we always been there for each other, even we all far away but we never stop to stay in touch.

Despite what happen during our journey as students, we all have manage to Graduate at MMU back on september 2015.

Since the graduation, i have manage to get my current Job and working with Financial Park for almost 4 years include my internship at the company back on 2014 before our graduation. In fact, i have been working with the company long before we all graduate.

I even remember, my salary back then not enough to support my life but the feeling to go my Graduation and meet up with the crazy KEVIN KHOO make me have that fire in me to work hard and keep RM500 every month for the whole year of 2015 before the graduation month just to attend my self and to meet up with them. I’m proudly to say and tell everyone that i use my own money from my salary to paid every fees for the graduation without anybody helps.

If you need to achieve something in life. All we need a bit push and effort in everything what we do in life.

YOU GOT KNOCK DOWN AND YOU STAND UP WITH YOUR OWN FEET TO FIGHT IT BACK


And this is the end for my first post for this challenge. Apologize to @viverridae for the late post. I’ll suppose to post this on the weekend but i just don’t have a time to write bout this.

Anyway, as the rules say i have to nominate 3 people for this challenge and i’ll pick @deborahneils, @nickychu & @bboyady to do this challenge.

THE RULES:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive 😁

• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

• Mention three people who should do this on each day.

• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.

You can find out more about this challenge from @conradt's post here.

97CFFF87-8CE9-476D-8B36-CA4D4F56AC6C.jpeg

Sort:  

All the best bro. I just done my full 7days. But thanks for nominate me. I will continue again when I am free ya bro.

Oh you did? Ahhh sorry i dont know that bro ahah. Ok sure. Waiting for your 7days challenge post if you ever start it back

Sure. No problem. Can starf again also.. got content

Nah ngam bro. If got content is the best way to wrote a story sda tu. Haha

Ya bro. All the best bro

Student life is always the best.

Yuppp. Kinda miss the life as student actually. Hahah. Bha dont forget the challenge @nickychu

Challenge 💪🏻💪🏻 😆😆

That 💪💪 challenge you win la. 😂😂

Angkat besi saja boleh win. 😂

I also can win angkat besi but no so heavy la like you can. Out of shape sda me. Hahah

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Woww! Way to go ipar! I love your day 1 of #7dayspositivitychallenge! You know what... what a coincidence! I just started my #365grateful project.. its similar to this challenge. But this one i need to do for an entire 1 year...not just for 7days only. Its okay.. i will just add the extra tag 😉 but thank you ipar!

Thanks ipar 😬.

Wahhh awesome oh. What challenge is that for you doing? Is it related to your program ?

Nope. It is related to spreading positivity. Hahaha go la check out my post 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84