1of7 DAYS OF POSITIVITY CHALLENGE

Dear Readers,

Yesterday, I was challenged by my friend, @beany-inhinyero to write down a positive thing that happened to me in a day. I was thinking if I should take the challenge or just stay from my routine on writing my #ulog posts. I have already prepared my #ulog post before I got her challenge. So I decided to just start my challenge the next day.

Today, I will be sharing you what my positive news I got yesterday. I only have few followers who are very consistent in upvoting my posts. With Sir Terry's #ulog idea, I now have a lot of topics to write. It was just an ordinary day for me, I was still thinking of what to write. There was no happening and it was just an ordinary day for me, no new routine for the day. So I thought, what if I write how I my life is with my company. Then I started to write it down.

A long long time ago, I can still remember
How the music used to make me smile
A long long time ago
I can still remember how
That music used to make me smile
And I knew if I had my chance
That I could make those people dance
And maybe they'd be happy for a while
But February made me shiver
With every paper I'd deliver
Bad news on the doorstep
I couldn't take one more step
I can't remember if I cried
When I read about his widowed bride
Something touched me deep inside
The day the music died
So...

Oooooops!!! That was a song hahaha. One of my favorite songs from the past. So here's my post about that positive news I got yesterday, ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806. If you have read this post, you can see @bayanihan's reply that my article was featured on their post. It just means they find my post a good content article. The usual upvote I make in a post since #ulog started was $1 to $2 worth of upvotes but this post gathered $5.42 worth of upvotes. Yay!!! Thank you Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for encouraging all Steemians to post their own story and to @bayanihan who noticed a good content on my post.

The comment:

Capture2.JPG

@bayanihan's post The Spirit of Communal Unity - "Bayanihan", 30th Philippines' Curation Updates

So to all of you who think that you can't make a good content. Don't mind it, just be consistent in writing your article and just write whatever it is in your mind. Whether it is a positive or negative things. If you think you can't write anything here, talk to a steemian, he/she might help you what topic to write. Think about all that has happened to your life that you haven't shared here.

And this is how my first #7daypositivitychallenge happened.

Follow these simple rules and let's spread out good vibes here in steemit!

  1. Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  2. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  3. Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  4. Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

And now I'm sharing the positive vibes to @iamqueenlevita, @chinito and @ishanvirtue.


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

U5dsL1u33FXiyMqC2YsqMwucMVtChm9_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

We all have our own routines but always find that unique part of the day. There is always good in everything. Spread the good vibes sis! Thanks for accepting :)

Yay!!! thanks Sis! There is always positive in every way! 😊

Yep you just have to look around you theres always something to be thankful for ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81