#7Daypositivitychallenge: Found my soulmate in the presence of my Dear husband

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Been missing this challenge for five days and I was like questioning my self if it's okay to continue or not!!? (Like I lost the straight seven days of it and was some kind of lost in the process). I don't know if it's fine but still I'm going to complete the challenge and in spite the question here I am in continuing this positivity challenge and I'm on my seventh day and here's for share.

orca-image-1528357909980.jpg_1528357910077.jpeg

In life blessings come in different form and different kind. We just have to open pur eyes and appreciate and embrace it. And it also comes in big and small one, sadly we happen to take for granted those little one and looking for big things which is really is not good. In life We also need people to help us appreciate life and see things positively. I hope I made myself to help others as an instrument for them to appreciate and embrace the life beauty and blessings may it come in a small or big one. For me in my life now I have a very strong man who's with me and an inspiration to appreciate life's goodness and a man who's a very big blessing to me, my soulmate.

Thankful for finding my Soulmate

A true soulmate is a mirror, the person who shows you everything that's holding you back, the person who brings you to your own attention so you can change your life. A soulmate is the most important person you'll ever meet because they tear down your walls and smack you awake

          ***Elizabeth Gilbert***

Amen to this qoute!! And reading this strong word in line makes me think I found mine, my soulmate with my husband. You know soulmate that is not the pampering and comforting one (I mean not that someone who give the whole world to you but when your absent is playing and fooling around), soulmate that is more on appreciating you and putting you on pedestal for it's own good and fame. When I say my soulmate, I mean its my husband, a stranger came to my life one day, introduces himself with all honesty and that's what I admire him the most (telling me how bad he is, his legal and illegal stuff, how broken and lost he is and all). Someone I accepted and accepted me also wholeheartedly. Someone who not just give comfort but makes me comfortable of my self (like when I say I feel ugly he will tell me I'm beautiful but can be more beautiful if I do this and do that and also avoid this). He even one of my critics, he criticized a lot just to make me do things for my own good (I was hurt by it of course but I see those things positively and embraces it like its for my own good anyway) and I know that he's doing all those criticisms because he loves me. He's brings out the best in me, he make me do things that I'm afraid or scared if doing. He makes me face my fears and he doesn't fake me for a thing. I feel more beautiful because of this guy. As for a family man he provides all our need with his reach, with hardwork and by showing his love and care. He's nothing compares. He's a very good father to our children and a very loving and supportive husband. My best friend, best adviser, best critics and best of all. Thanks God I found my soulmate, someone who help me see the world's beauty and appreciate it and someone whu pushes me through when I'm down, someone who makes me feel I'm blessed everyday of my life and a reminder in times I'm forgetting something (like I forget a lot and he always scold me and is real angry everytime I lost some memory but then again he come ro help, lol). That man makes me feel I'm special and makes me happy and makes me shed tears for sad and happy things and happenings in life.

IMG20170826075257.jpg

For my last entry for the challenge, hope you guys appreciate this and hopefully you found your soulmate too. Again a big thanks to @canadianrenegade (to Aimee) for nominating me for this challenge. For my last day I'd love to nominate this strong and inspiring person to participate and share their story. I know they have lots to share and can bring more positivity and inspiration in here, I nominate
@maverickinvictus
@mermaidvampire
@ace108

For the #7dyaypositivitychallenge by @conradt in spreading goodness and positivity in this platform.

The rules:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about toray - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible

Keep steeming and God bless everyone.

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

Life is all about getting ourselves back on our feet, brushing off the dust, and continuing on. I am glad you decided to continue the challenge even though it might not have been seven days in a row. What's important is that you're showing gratitude and spreading positivity. Having a strong and supportive partner in our lives is such a blessing. It's not always easy, but then nothing in life is. I am glad you found someone to support you through all of lifes blessings and challenges. Thanks again for participating in the 7 day positivity challenge. -Aimee

Thanks also Aimee for the support and for nominating me, its great spreading goodness and yes life is not easy and glad and thankful to God for sending wonderful instrument to help me in living my life. Thanks again and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02