#7daypositivitychallenge: Thankful and will always be to our Mighty God

I'm on my 6th day of appreciating things and people surrounds me. This people and things make me live my life positively, makes me appreciate life and its beauty and even more they make it easy for me to embrace life's ups and down. I'm so much blessed and lucky to have all this with me in my journey in life and I'm so thankful snd grateful about it, not all people all around the world could get the chance and opportunity to have all the love and support they need.

orca-image-1527929155424.jpg_1527929155648.jpeg

Before I get my self indulge to life's beauty, all the love and care and before forgetting a thing. I would love to share how much I am grateful and thankful to our Dear Lord Jesus our savior.

(1) if it's not because of Him I am nothing (2) if it's not because of Him I am not in here
(3) if it's not because of God's unconditional love I am not here
(4) God gave me life.
(5) Send forth instrument to be my guide in this world
(6) He raise me under the roof of a loving family
(7) He makes me stronger beyond years and with all the struggles
(8) He gave me a loving and supportive husband
(9) He gave me three beautiful children
(10) He gaves us comfort when we needed it the mostmost.

And many more to mention. God and His greatness truly reigns on me, on us. In my trouble time keep praying on him especially when I gave birth to my three children, they say giving birth is crucial and a matter of life and death. I thank God for being there all those times and for all the miracles happen in my life. God give me all the reasons in the world to appreciate life and to embrace its goodness. God and His presence makes me stronger and with my Faith in Him my love and respect to Him grows.

IMG20170826075326.jpg

IMG20171113114134.jpg

That's why everyday I keep asking God's guidance, support and protection for He's love will help and be with us always and God is always listening to us.

This is for my share to @conradt challenge #7daypositivitychallenge to spread positive vibes in this platform and thanks to Aimee @canadianrenegade for nominating me to participate this challenge.

For today I nominate
@invictus
@briiip.busloth
@gingfriend20ph

To join is spreading good vibes and positivity.

The rules:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about toray - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.

That's for my today's share.Thanks for dropping by. Lets spread goodness. Steem on and God bless everyone.

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

Faith helps keep us going in our darkest hours, our hardest moments and I am glad you have faith to help guide you in your life. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75