#Ulog 015: #7daypositivitychallenge-Day 1: “Getting Hired!”

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

5492CE69-1C45-45A7-9972-F261DB34A017.jpeg
Photo is mine

Hi! My fellow #Steemians and #Uloggers... I am glad that ma’am @purpledaisy57 mentioned me for this challenge. I accepted the challenge because despites of the downs in our life, there still many good things that might come our way.


I am very thankful, grateful, and mostly blessed for getting hired from a homebased job I applied last month as a Social Media Officer/Recruitment Officer.

I am very blessed because I can take care of my children, especially my baby girl while I am working.

As you can see on the picture, foot of my baby besides the laptop. I can do my work while taking care of my children.

I am blessed because I do not have
to spend long hours of travel to go to office and I do not have to spend money for transporation.

The laptop and mobile phone are provided by the company which I am using for my work.

My mind and body are tired today but my heart and soul are full joy and happiness.

”I am really blessed and I thank God for all the blessings.”

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE

The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.


• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I invite @beany-inhinyero,@pupleheart, and @tip-tap to share the good things happening to them.

Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about
#ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.
and "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is yCalling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

every cloud has a silver lining we just need to look into it deeper

Be Happy to ..........................

happy for you sis...❤❤

My upvote almost came in late! hahaha goodluck on your new work sis @sitiaishah and congrats as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23