Sort:  

YES! Love that you're doing Sat Kartar! We were both talking about that confidence last time. I think this is right in line with this. But friend, it's no an eleven day commitment - it's 40, 90, 120, 1000 or beyond! 🤩 (According to the technology and the teachings anyway.)

:>)

I believe the woman who's in the video, talks about 11 days. That it should be enough time to take effect.

Anyhow, I'm not someone who gives up easily or takes things lightly, so I'm gonna do my best to make it (at least) 40 days in a row. Let's see where this goes...

Congrats. That's big. You'll love it. What day are you on now?

I made it to day 4 and I also started the breath of fire technique yesterday.
I already failed this ( gratitude ) challenge, though, but that doesn't mean I stopped being grateful for things ;>)

Wonderful! Keep me posted! 🌼

Awesome lovely!!! It's quite hard to get to Day 7, but glad you took it on!!

Everyone's a yoga type I reckon - they just haven't found their 'yoga' yet - clearly kundalini is working for you.

Now I'm interested in hearing your 'voice'! - your real one! I think I'm going to do that Sat Kartar mediation too!!! Sounds good. My voice isn't working out for me right now. xx

And now I'm interested in hearing what you mean with

my voice isn't working out for me right now

I woke up with a sore throat this morning but started day 2 of Sat Kartar meditation/ yoga pretty soon afterwards and - as soon as the session was finished - I felt better.

Please keep me/ us updated on your kundalini yoga endeavours

I am very interested in that style of meditation based on the voice. Thanks for sharing and for the nomination. I hope I can get to the 7th day although my trip starts on Monday ... At least I will try!

I did not even make it to day 3, might have to do with quitting coffee but I have a lot to be grateful for.
I wish you a safe trip and it would be awesome if we could indeed meetup in Portugal

Un abrazo

I have more than 7 things lol to include in grateful list, but oh well, I guess weekly cure of optimism helps some people, I just need my keyboard to be a happy champ.
Oh, yes, I almost forgot.
And the Thor's hammer too. I like that part very much.

Glad your keyboard makes you happy. That's one thing I wouldn't think of. Perhaps because it's part of my laptop so I don't see it as a separate thing ;>)

What do you mean with the Thor's hammer? Are you into Roleplaying?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31