「9up大賽」无题

in #9up6 years ago (edited)

大家好
首先我要感谢@moneybaby举办的这个活动
让我可以在这里说些话
但开始时我看不懂这要怎么参加的,要写些什么
我还直接把整篇文章给百度翻译
translate.png

结果呢,还是无解
还好有朋友解释才能了解
这就是有朋友的好处
你有吗?
没有的话我做你朋友
既然是朋友了,当然要请你喝咖啡啦
我有来自印尼苏门答腊的曼特宁咖啡
说到印尼,你有去过吗?
那边当地人在去别人家拜访时
都会礼貌的问候assalamualaikum
而对方也会说waalaikumsalam
但不好给客家嫁不出的老处女听到哦
她们会宰了你
不懂为什么叻
我给你解释
assalamualaikum - lei sha mo lo gong(客家语)- 谁没老公
waalaikumsalam - mo lo gong salah(客家语+马来语)(salah=错)- 没老公就错
所以你在侮辱她们啊,哈哈
昨天我看了一部zombie的戏
我觉得他们很笨咯
一个一个的去送死
啊不然他们要怎样做
简单嘛
zombie们是肉身
会腐烂的嘛
他们能行动是因为还有肌肉
只要你囤够够食物不要出
等他们腐烂完就代表他们玩完了
是不是
但你也要祈祷你附近不要有天天吃泡面的人咯
因为泡面防腐剂多
吃多了身体也不会腐烂啊
对不对
好啦好啦不说这些恶心的话题了
咖啡都变不好喝了
你肚子饿了吗?
我弄些东西给你吃哦
找找看哦
你要咖哩泡面,还是鸡汤泡面,还是牛肉泡面?
什么?你不吃?不饿哦
这么好的东西,我天天都在吃咯
话说
这次你的活动第三名奖金币第二第一名高哦
那我们聊到这里就好了
这里刚好第三名
再聊下去就会是第二或第一名了
我不要
你给其他人哦

Sort:  

请我喝咖啡吗?谢谢!我不喝面的,我还是用高压锅炖碗浓缩咖啡给你吃吧,这里没有筷子,请自备😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by YGRJ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to YGRJ! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to YGRJ. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36