Why Women Kill! :O

in #aaa5 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wondered why women kill?

If you have, I think I may have just the perfect series for you to follow this weekend! I just started watching it on a whim and I am totally loving it. Not only is it dramatic, but it is absolutely hilarious!

womwn kill.jpgSource

Overview

Three women living in three different decades: a housewife in the '60s, a socialite in the '80s and a lawyer in 2018, deal with infidelity in their marriages.

kill.PNG

Besides the concept, I think the show has some really great actors and actresses. If you are looking for something fun and wild at the same time to indulge in this weekend, I would highly recommend this one. It's only a few episodes in, but it will leave you yearning for the next every other week!

What are you currently watching?

If you want to know why women kill or how to avoid being killed, best to pay attention lol

Movie URL: https://www.themoviedb.org/tv/87428-why-women-kill?language=en-US
Critic: AAA

Happy Sunday Y'all!

Sort:  

Big fan of Lucy Liu and Ginnifer Goodwin.

I like Lucy Liu too, always has some spice to her character :D

Have you ever wondered why women kill?

I hope it's not for getting downvoted.

I'm just kidding :p
Laterz

Hhaha, thanks for stopping by :) You should totally watch it :)

Hi @elsiekjay, if you could add the requested lines for TripleA it would be possible to curate it also ;) If you have a look at https://www.triplea.reviews you will find the text that is required. Wish you a good day.

Movie URL: https://www.themoviedb.org/movie/
Critic:

Oh Thank you, I always tend to forget that part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87