[AAR]Victoria 2: Japan Parallel Play #5!

in #aar6 years ago

QmZR3f5rKMFbmXNK6xmYdDigB3bXkZNpmTW27xba76jMFv.png


Check out what happened before here!


As soon as I started the game a justification was started to integrate Korea as a puppet of the country but don't worry, they will eventually get annexed into the nation as planned! The Chinese on the other hand made the silly decision of helping the Koreans out, this will make it easier for me, since I will be able to puppet Korea and annex the Island of Hainan from China in a single war :-D!
v2_1.bmp


Korea has been decimated and Northern China and their capital are under my complete control! Time to proceed with the peace negotiations!
v2_2.bmp


I got the country of Korea as a puppet and the Island of Hainan, which has almost a 1 million population this will positively affect my manpower pools and I'll be able to recluit even more soldiers!
v2_3.bmp


Our troops suffered a major blow while trying to expel the Chinese from the Japanese province of Manchuria but we will recover and eventually try again!

image.png


As a continuation of my efforts to secure indochina after completely annexing Vietnam, I have declared war on Cambodia and completely annexed them! I want to see the French try and take a piece of this now!
v2_5.bmp


My generals and I are already working on the next steps to secure Indochina and it will be to attack the Kingdom of Siam and annex the province of Laos into our Indochinese territories, with this all of the Indochina territories will be under the protection of our glorious co-prosperity sphere and after a few years go by, I plan to make the Kingdom of Siam a puppet to our emperor as well!
v2_6.bmp


As you can see here we are not a nation just focused on war! We sent out an expedition to try and find the north pole and after a few attempts these brave subjects of the emperor managed to be the first humans to touch the north pole! KAMPAI!

image.png


The British want to ally with us! I wonder why :^) maybe a big war is coming soon!

image.png


If you know anything about the Scramble for Africa, you will easily realize why this Africa is a complete mess lol!
v2_9.bmp


The war against the Kingdom of Siam for the Laos province went on without any major setbacks, the little resistance they offered was countered by the might of the army of the Rising sun and their naval fleet was completely obliterated too!
v2_10.bmp

v2_11.bmp


Germany was forced to diplomatically release Silesia and they agreed! This could have started WW1 if they decided to fight against it, but they agreed to release it without a fight!
v2_12.bmp


After having Korea as a puppet for a while and they becoming a civilized nation, the decision to annex them has finally popped up! Its time to unify the region under the Emperor and the Great Co-Prosperity Sphere!

image.png

With Korea now under my control I have achieved the 2 objectives I put for myself during this sesion, There's not much more I can do except for wait for a World War to pop up, which is what I'm going to do next time and I'll also try to grab some extra Chinese lands or maybe free up some of the Dutch east indies and of course, puppeting the Kingdom of Siam!

v2_14.bmp


Sort:  

I'll be looking forward for that Brittish + Slippy Nation war...

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85