Abandoned

Abandoned

Abandoned.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

This is an abandoned croft near Thurso, Scotland. I'm sure that it must have a story to tell. I'll leave that up to your imagination.

Category abandonedphotocontest
Settings f/4.5 1/200 sec 105.0 mm ISO 320
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM
Location Thurso, Scotland

This is my entry in the #abandonedphotocontest challenge by @claudiaz.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

your photo caught my eye, @rwedegis! Though abandoned, it looks beautiful. Now that you mentoend about mystery, I don't know what story it may carry! Hopefully nothing too spooky :P

Thank you @happycrazycon! You can make up any story that you like. It will be your fantasy and it will be true for you!

I've always like to see what's the story behind old things. That one looks ancient but mysterious. I'd love to know it's story some day.

It's fun to fantasize about that! Thank you for your comments!

You're welcome! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

very nice thank you for the entry into the contest!

You're welcome!

Amazing photos but may be puting more photos together and write about can earn you more upvote and followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82