Time

in #about6 years ago

You know; A feeling of being in a place that is not belonging, a time when you do not belong.


image

Do not you know what?

Ever since I started breathing in the world we live in, I'm trying to catch up on a flowing plane. In fact, the whole thing was to be a simple person.

I failed.

I wanted a simple life, although most people did not like their simple life, I continued to try them. I was never special, I was never happy, I am happy because it is the simplest. I thought cephaletine would come in the same simple way.

I could not, I could not play the roles given to me, I could not fulfill my duties. There has never been a time for me to realize my expectations. If I succeed to leave very happy people behind the unhappy people behind me. It is my only glory to see that the people I am not happy with my presence are happy from my absence.

It was more than I planned to give up. I did not expect my plans most of the time. I've had my life at an untimely time, I've always felt it was a timing error, feelings can be deceiving, I hunt myself.

Contrary to what I thought, my choices were always on the wrong path. I've lost my way with paths I've never known and never knew before. I fell more often than I thought, but every time I fell I helped them create targets and look at them.

When goals are exhausted, I admit that life is at the wrong time. Was it a time in the future or in the past?

I am tired of overcoming the complexity of empathizing my emotions, observing them, and being invisible to humans, seeing my excessive emotions in life. I'm sick of retreating, retreating, taking refuge in silence, hiding away from the eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76