About Me

in #aboutme5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! As a new comer, I think I should post more about myself! 🤔😝
I’m Lily, if anyone hasn’t read my first post about myself. I’m from Java, Indonesia.
currently living in Canada, beautiful country with a lot of snow. Being away from my tropical country it makes me homesick sometimes, as I love to have sunbath anytime I want when I live in Indonesia. But, to be honest Canada is nice play to live, little bit cold yeah.. but the white beauty (snow) is also amazing, as I’ve never seen snow before I finally moved down here to Canada.
and good thing, is when my neighbor @thekitchenfairy introduced me to Steem, and now I’m so excited to get connected with all steem user all over the world and share the exciting journey together! Cheers! 🥂9FD8C4D7-3009-4237-B167-03BFDDC5F95F.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome!

I am also Canadian, and I apologize for all the snow

we are very very very very sorry

Hi @darrenfj 🙋‍♀️no worries about the snow, I’m enjoying lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello gotlius, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Hey @gotlius! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Hi @vintage-m I just started steem yesterday, and haven’t use the Partiko.
but for sure, I’ll look and check it out. thanks for the recommendation, it means a lot!
cheers 🥂

Yes! Let’s do it together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

so exciting!

👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @gotlius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steem and partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

I've allways wanted to travel to Canada! I would lovd to experience the nature. I live in Finland so the climate and nature is really close to the one in Canada but there everything is in a bigger scale 🤩

Hi @islanderman, you’re right Canada is such huge country. I went to the other town for christmast and new year eve, my friends and I had to drive about 18 hours. isn’t crazy one province and yet 18 hours driving to go to the other town, lol.
imagine if I live in Europe, I could go to 3 or 5 country in 18 hours 🤭😆

Craazy! In Finland the distances are big compared to many European countries but still you can get from city to city often in 2 hours 😆

I heard Finland is also a very nice country!
I would like to travel to Europe too someday, I’ve never been there 🤦‍♀️😆

I love the green grass. You are lucky.

Hello from Klang Malaysia ! Hopefully u will be in full spring before u know it... Selamat datang steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79