101 statements to open the gates of abundance – Part V

in #abundance6 years ago

money 2.gif
Source / Fuente

101 afirmaciones para abrir las puertas de la abundancia – Parte V

Hi everybody! Welcome to my new post. I hope you’re having an excellent Sunday!

¡Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post. Espero estén teniendo un excelente Domingo.

Today I will continue with the series of posts that I consider will be useful for everyone in and out of Steemit. It’s a compilation of phrases created to attract abundance, peace, happiness and good vibes to your lives. I’ve been doing this for a couple of weeks and has worked very well as my goals and attitude have incredibly changed because of this kind of statements, and I want you to feel the same feelings I’m living now.

Hoy continuaré con la serie de publicaciones que considero serán útiles para todos dentro y fuera de Steemit. Es una recopilación de frases creadas para atraer la abundancia, la paz, la felicidad y las buenas vibras a sus vidas. He estado haciendo esto por un par de semanas y ha funcionado muy bien ya que mis metas y actitud han cambiado increíblemente por este tipo de afirmaciones, y quiero que sientan las mismas emociones que estoy viviendo ahora.

money 3.gif
Source / Fuente

For these statements to work properly, you must repeat them every day before going to bed and with the total conviction that you deserve the best of the best in your lives. Do it alone or with your family so that all of you receive the best from the Universe. So, let’s keep attracting abundance!

Para que estas afirmaciones funcionen apropiadamente, debes repetirlas todos los días antes de ir a dormir, con la total convicción de que merecen lo mejor de lo mejor en sus vidas. Hazlo solo o con tu familia, para que todos reciban lo mejor del Universo. Así que, ¡sigamos atrayendo la abundancia!

37. I live an abundant life.

37. Yo vivo una vida abundante.

38. Wealth has come to stay in my life.

38. La riqueza vino para quedarse en mi vida. .

39. Everything is perfect in my Universe.

39. Todo es perfecto en mi Universo.

40. Universe is safe, abundant and pleasant.

40. El Universo es seguro, abundante y agradable.

money 4.gif
Source / Fuente

41. I trust myself; every time I am more and more capable to create abundance.

41. Confío en mí; cada vez tengo mayor capacidad para crear abundancia.

42. I accept prosperity and abundance in my life.

42. Acepto la prosperidad y la abundancia en mi vida.

43. I trust everything comes in the perfect moment and the perfect way.

43. Confío en que todo llega en el momento perfecto y en la forma perfecta.

44. I surrender to my highest good.

44. Me entrego a mi bien más elevado.

45. I am linked to the unlimited wealth of Universe.

45. Estoy vinculado a la abundancia ilimitada del Universo.

This is the fifth part of statements to attract abundance and wealth, so don’t miss the following posts in which I’ll reveal you more statements for you to have an abundant life.

Esta es la quinta parte de las afirmaciones para atraer la abundancia y la riqueza, así que no se pierdan mis siguientes publicaciones en las que te revelaré más afirmaciones para que tengas una vida abundante.

Have a great weekend full of happiness and wealth! / ¡Que tengas un gran fin de semana lleno de felicidad y abundancia!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

101 statements to attract abundance – Part IV

101 statements to attract abundance – Part III

101 statements to attract abundance – Part II

101 statements to attract abundance – Part I

A song that grabbed my soul

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 5.46% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @felobtc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17