101 statements to open the gates of abundance – Part VI

in #abundance6 years ago

Swiss-safe-600x399.jpg
Source / Fuente

101 afirmaciones para abrir las puertas de la abundancia – Parte VI

Hi everybody! Welcome to my new post. I hope you’re having an excellent Monday!

¡Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post. Espero estén teniendo un excelente Lunes.

Today I will continue with the series of posts that I consider will be useful for everyone in and out of Steemit. It’s a compilation of phrases created to attract abundance, peace, happiness and good vibes to your lives. I’ve been doing this for a couple of weeks and has worked very well as my goals and attitude have incredibly changed because of this kind of statements, and I want you to feel the same feelings I’m living now.

Hoy continuaré con la serie de publicaciones que considero serán útiles para todos dentro y fuera de Steemit. Es una recopilación de frases creadas para atraer la abundancia, la paz, la felicidad y las buenas vibras a sus vidas. He estado haciendo esto por un par de semanas y ha funcionado muy bien ya que mis metas y actitud han cambiado increíblemente por este tipo de afirmaciones, y quiero que sientan las mismas emociones que estoy viviendo ahora.

money 3.gif
Source / Fuente

For these statements to work properly, you must repeat them every day before going to bed and with the total conviction that you deserve the best of the best in your lives. Do it alone or with your family so that all of you receive the best from the Universe. So, let’s keep attracting abundance!

Para que estas afirmaciones funcionen apropiadamente, debes repetirlas todos los días antes de ir a dormir, con la total convicción de que merecen lo mejor de lo mejor en sus vidas. Hazlo solo o con tu familia, para que todos reciban lo mejor del Universo. Así que, ¡sigamos atrayendo la abundancia!

46. Since I can do what I like, money and flow of abundance come to me freely.

46. Como puedo hacer lo que me gusta, el dinero y el flujo de la abundancia vienen libremente a mí.

47. I have a great amount of valuable skills and talents.

47. Tengo una gran cantidad de valiosas aptitudes y talentos.

48. I invite the good things and allow them come into my life.

48. Invito a lo bueno y le permito entrar en mi vida.

49. I am aware of my opportunities and use them well.

49. Estoy atento a mis oportunidades y las uso bien.

money 4.gif
Source / Fuente

50. I create what I want, easily and effortless.

50. Yo creo lo que quiero, fácilmente y sin esfuerzo.

51. I’m perfectly aware of how I want to keep my way.

51. Estoy perfectamente previsto como yo quiero seguir mi camino.

52. I know which my value is.

52. Sé cuál es mi valor.

53. I honor my value.

53. Honro mi valor.

54. All the money I spend enriches society and comes back to me multiplied.

54. Todo el dinero que gasto enriquece a la sociedad y vuelve a mí multiplicado.

This is the sixth part of statements to attract abundance and wealth, so don’t miss the following posts in which I’ll reveal you more statements for you to have an abundant life.

Esta es la sexta parte de las afirmaciones para atraer la abundancia y la riqueza, así que no se pierdan mis siguientes publicaciones en las que te revelaré más afirmaciones para que tengas una vida abundante.

See you tomorrow with more abundance quotes! / ¡Nos vemos mañana con más frases de abundancia!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

101 statements to attract abundance – Part V

101 statements to attract abundance – Part IV

101 statements to attract abundance – Part III

101 statements to attract abundance – Part II

101 statements to attract abundance – Part I

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

This post received 6.29 SBD upvote from @tipU. @felobtc now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73