101 statements to open the gates of abundance – Part VIII

in #abundance6 years ago

gold.jpg
Source / Fuente

101 afirmaciones para abrir las puertas de la abundancia – Parte VIII

Hi everybody! Welcome to my new post. I hope you’re having an excellent Wednesday!

¡Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post. Espero estén teniendo un excelente Miércoles.

Today I will show you nine more statements that I consider will be useful for everyone in and out of Steemit. This compilation of phrases was created to attract abundance, peace, happiness and good vibes to your lives. I’ve been doing this for a couple of weeks and has worked very well as my goals and attitude have incredibly changed because of this kind of statements, and I want you to feel the same feelings I’m living now.

Hoy les mostraré nueve afirmaciones más que considero serán útiles para todos dentro y fuera de Steemit. Esta recopilación de frases fue creada para atraer la abundancia, la paz, la felicidad y las buenas vibras a sus vidas. He estado haciendo esto por un par de semanas y ha funcionado muy bien ya que mis metas y actitud han cambiado increíblemente por este tipo de afirmaciones, y quiero que sientan las mismas emociones que estoy viviendo ahora.

MW-FQ708_gatsby_20170720154248_ZH.jpg
Source / Fuente

Remember: for these statements to work properly, you must repeat them every day before going to bed and with the total conviction that you deserve the best of the best in your lives. Do it alone or with your family so that all of you receive the best from the Universe. So, let’s keep attracting abundance to our lives!

Recuerda: para que estas afirmaciones funcionen apropiadamente, debes repetirlas todos los días antes de ir a dormir, con la total convicción de que merecen lo mejor de lo mejor en sus vidas. Hazlo solo o con tu familia, para que todos reciban lo mejor del Universo. Así que, ¡sigamos atrayendo la abundancia a nuestras vidas!

Divisor de texto.jpg

64. Universe sets me free from every single mental limitation.

64. El Universo me libera de toda limitación mental.

65. I’m rich in my mind and I express it right now.

65. Soy rico en mi mente y lo manifiesto ahora.

66. I have a large and constant flow of financial resources right now; they are trustworthy, reliable and permanent.

66. Tengo un gran y constante flujo de recursos financieros ahora; son confiables, fiables y permanentes.

67. I am confident that Universal Spirit of Prosperity provides me wealth right here and right now.

67. Yo confío en que el Espíritu Universal de la Prosperidad me proporciona riquezas aquí y ahora.

rich-guy-rain-122217.jpg
Source / Fuente

68. I’m infinitely grateful for the rapid and significant increase of my financial incomes now.

68. Doy infinitas gracias por el aumento rápido y sustancial de mis ingresos financieros ahora.

69. I’m surrounded by Divine Substance and this is now working for me.

69 Estoy rodeado de Sustancia Divina y ésta se manifiesta ahora para mí.

70. I trust in you, oh Mother Life, and your righteous law.

70. Yo confío en ti, oh Madre Vida, y tu ley justa.

71. I make abundance comes to me by its own will, then I rest in confidence and peace.

71. Yo hago que la abundancia venga a mí por su voluntad, así yo descanso en la confianza y la paz.

72. I have a wonderful job with a wonderful salary.

72. Tengo un trabajo maravilloso, con un sueldo maravilloso.

Divisor de texto.jpg

Ok guys, this is the eighth part of statements to attract abundance and wealth. We are close to the end of this series, so don’t miss the following posts in which I’ll reveal you more statements for you to have an abundant life.

Ok muchachos, esta es la octava parte de las afirmaciones para atraer la abundancia y la riqueza. Estamos cerca del final de esta serie, así que no se pierdan mis siguientes publicaciones en las que les revelaré más afirmaciones para que tengan una vida abundante.

See you tomorrow with more abundance statements! / ¡Nos vemos mañana con más declaraciones de abundancia!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

101 statements to attract abundance – Part VII

101 statements to attract abundance – Part VI

101 statements to attract abundance – Part V

101 statements to attract abundance – Part IV

101 statements to attract abundance – Part III

101 statements to attract abundance – Part II

101 statements to attract abundance – Part I

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76