78 Words, 2 Screenshots $1113 Pending from Bidbots,

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Will anyone argue that this post by @cryptno is worth $1112SBD but votes bought to try to pump the price of pivx but maybe not since there is this nice disclaimer added at the bottom.


This is not financial advice

lol

my flag is done




Here are screenshots of the post located here :https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptno/bullish-on-pivx-with-the-upcoming-release-of-zdex-the-first-private-in-wallet-decentralized-exchange




Sort:  

I am bringing awareness to everyone about zDEX which is a HISTORIC GROUNDBREAKING FIRST FOR CRYPTO..... it is actually a big deal.

Did you know about zDEX before I made my post?

it is only your opinion that says it is historic.
the fact that you spent $800 up voting a post with "ifs,maybes,sometime soon" says that you only tried to pump up the price and dump your bags

most shitcoins are scams and shouldn't be given paid promotions to scam inexperienced people

I lost $300+ USD value in SBD on that post... is that not enough pain just to get some attention? I am trying just to get followers and I do not have much PIVX as well so no bags to dump. zDEX is historic because it is the first private in-wallet decentralized exchange, that's a fact not my opinion.

no you make blatant dump to sell your bags after you made a pump post 2 weeks ago

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptno/20-reasons-to-buy-pivx

Where you did the same posting little content/information and paid up vote bot's to trending

I am just educating everyone about the potential of zDEX, and I have not sold any of my small (less than 5% portfolio) amount of PIVX in 9 months......

Hi Isacoin,
You have tried to use the @ecotrain voting bot but were not whitelisted. Im happy to let you know that I have looked at your posts and have now whitelisted you. Please send $1SBD or less to bid for a vote. Thanks and congrats!




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10