Every post of mine is getting flagged for no reason by starjuno, haeijin's proxy account. 11 flags in the morning, 2 already and more to follow after today's post

in #abuse6 years ago

@starjuno is back at it again. Today morning, I woke up and saw that a number of posts for which I was supposed to receive a payout today had been flagged, and payout reduced to 0. The account flagging my posts was that of @starjuno and I wrote an account of it in a post in the morning -

https://steemit.com/abuse/@karamyog/haejin-is-an-asshole-and-his-bullying-needs-to-be-stopped

Now, in the evening, while I was having dinner, I have already received 2 flags from starjuno, reducing the payout for today to $0.04, what could have been somwhere close to a 1 dollar. Now, for some, this may be paltry but it comes after posting maybe 3 posts a day and somewhere between posting 10 to 20 comments daily and receiving some upvotes on a few of them. It takes up time and hard work, specially because I do not use promoting bots.

This post isn't a sob story or a way to make everyone feel sorry about me. It is more precautionary measure to ensure my #dustsweeper @dustsweeper account does not goes to waste and upvotes I am receiving do not go to waste. I expect the douchebaggery from starjuno and @haejin to continue because he seems to have been given a free hand to control free speech. So much for decentralization and no censorship.

  1. I would like to request @dustsweeper to not upvote any of my posts starting tomorrow till this flagging nonsense stops because whatever little amount I send to you will be wasted as I can't compete with these flags. haejin's combined SP (ranchorelaxo, haejin and starjuno) is close to 1.5 million SP, mine is 28.
  2. If @ned or @dan or anyone else in charge of developing @steemit get to see this post, then what is being done to me is bullshit. I am not flagging starjuno or haejin so I don't understand this whole BS about flagging me. If someone doesn't agree with my opinion, then he is more than welcome to disagree with my comment. Not disagree with my presence on steemit. Please do something to either nullify his downvotes or do some charity and help me cover up for the money I am losing.
  3. Any existing witnesses (#witness) who agree with me, request you please use your collective power to help me fight this bullying.
  4. I can't fight him with money. But I will keep posting about this till this nonsense stops. Request everyone who reads this to please resteem it. Do not waste a lot of voting power or reward pool, because the post will be flagged after 7 days unless it makes more than $125 to $150 ( 100% vote from ranchorelaxo is worth 100,and haejin's is worth 25 to 50) and I assume that they can't downvote twice. Also not sure if there are more than these 3 accounts. If there is nothing to downvote, he won't be able to downvote.
  5. @randohealer and @neutralizer, I saw a post about you earlier and I am assuming you can help with this.

I would like suggestions about what else can I do to fight this nonsense. There has been love shown before from a number of steemians, and I need to thank all of you, suggestions to fight this dochebaggery are welcome -
@hr1
@lyndsaybowes
@flagawhale
@berniesanders
@fulltimegeek
@fulltimeangel
@kabir88
@fenghuang
@moeknows
@allseeingewe

Please help spread the word.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear the about the attacks on your account things like that shouldn't take place here but I feel the need to point out that whats being done to you is exactly the same as what people like sanders and lyndsay are doing to other users who they dont agree with so its a bit ironic that posting about how bad bullying is you say thank you to some of the biggest bullies around

I am thanking them because they have either helped me in this fight against @starjuno or they have fought him as well. I am not sure what @lyndsaybowes or @berniesanders have done to bully others. But i am sure, they are flagging posts they find spam. I dont know if they are going ahead and playing games @haejin is playing.

Bernie has been downvoting many more accounts than haejin, for a much longer time. Unfortunately many fall for his facade of playing the good guy.

thanks for clarifying. I am not too worried about berniesanders. I haven't been downvoted by him. I have been downvoted by haejin. Should I be ok with what haejin is doing because he has been doing it for a far lesser time than bernie, don't think so. my post is not about bernie. it is about haejin. and i will stick to that. You have a personal grudge against bernie, he is unnecessarily wiping out my payouts. I dont need proof that haejin is being asshole because he is doing to me. If you have proof that bernie is abusing the platform, please get me that. Otherwise this article from you is mostly speculation. (https://steemit.com/steem/@studgriffin/the-hypocrisy-and-abuse-of-berniesanders-and-abusereports-a-detailed-analysis) I have seen people come out and support me for this haejin nonsense. bernie hasn't helped by upvoting or donating any sbd. and why should he. If the only reason why you are posting here is because i thanked him, then i am not interested. haejin posts spam, but i am ok with him raping the reward pool. if a system is broken, it will be exploited.

You are defending bernie every step of the way though...

Saying my article is speculation and telling mattjack he deserved to be flagged is complete hypocrisy.

You beg for donations in your post relating to haejin flagging you. Have some sympathy for people who have been flagged by bernie!
There are a lot of people!

You are very lucky to be getting the pity donations you are getting. Be sure to milk it! Just stay on the side of logic, don't fall in to the trap of being team bernie or team haejin.

Thanks for the advice. Lets leave the argument there.

Mate, you are fucking resteeming haejin and posting junk tweets. And if that was flagged then it was rightly done.

Comments and posts completly unrelated were being flagged just like in your case can even show you an fine example of sanders bullying one of his own supporters telling him what he is and isnt allowed to vote for. Live by the sword die by the sword. Its funny how behaviour you support is suddenly completly unacceptable when aimed against you. And who gives you the right to decide what I can and can't resteem?are you one of thoose who believe freedom of speech means people can say what they want as long as you agree with it?

No you can resteem whatever you want. I am not against it. You can post whatever you can. If you have an example of the two doing what haejin is doing, let me know. I will highlight it in a post.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@steevc/re-mattjack-re-steevc-re-mattjack-re-steevc-re-mattjack-re-steevc-re-mattjack-re-steevc-re-haejin-re-steevc-haejin-is-a-bully-20180426t194437948z

Thats a link to a conversation between me and steevc where sanders threatened with destroying his account for upvoting something I said in the conversation even thought we were on opposing sides of a converstion on the whole flag war bullshit

https://steemit.com/kr-gazua/@love100/re-mattjack-re-blackyo-re-berniesanders-re-blackyo-re-berniesanders-if-you-want-to-know-why-i-m-flagging-the-kr-community-20180429t030656641z

If you go to the main post of this conversation you can read about sanders threatening the entire KR community on steemit because of a dislike to one KR user not sure what this was even about

My own "interactions" with sanders started
When annoyed for having to scroll through a mass of racist comments under a haejin post ( I do a bit of trading its good to see what other people think and the comment section under haejin posts was a good place for that) I asked sanders if he doesnt think that his low rep might be a sign his actions arent exactly what the community wants to what his reply was destroying my account and driving my rep to where it is at the time my rep was 39 and I never had a downvote before sorry cant find a link to that first comment it was 4-5 months ago

I also had conversations with other people on unralated matters downvoted the hell out of by sanders and lyndsey which was the reason for my comment to her under your post.
If you speak with other users like studgriffin netscape101 am sure they can provide many other examples of abusive behaviour from sanders that is if they are still around on the platform after seing the ugly face of steemit myself I dont use steem to often theese days I have lost my illusion of it being a happy place its just like the real world really where the rich do as they please and the rest is expected to fall in line or get destroyed.
As to reward pool rape I dont see how thats any diferent than using bid bots self voting is considered unethical by steemit rules buying votes is downright against the rules.( saying that im not actually against self voting seems a good way to attract investors and with bidbots around whats the difference? At least it stops feeding whales like sanders and is way more transparent so the community can actually see whats going on unlike with sanders actions)
I can understand why sanders would be pro bidbot owning several services himeself as to the attacks on haejin they do draw attention away from his own self voting from several accounts I stopped getting involved in this whole situation myself after when looking into things I found transfers from lyndseys account to rancho which made me think WTF is going on here? When I wrote about being sorry for you being attacked with costant downvotes to supress your say I was being sincere having been there myself but wanted to point out that a lot of things arent quite what they appear to be and while the ugly dowvoting speech suppressing tactics are used abused by both sides it is sanders that started the attacks under a false claim of acting for the good of the community while in reality covering his own ugly actions.to be honest cant really see any point in you posting about what I said youll just end up being fired at by both sides. All the best

I also had conversations with other people on unralated matters downvoted the hell out of by sanders and lyndsey

Can you point out the times Lyndsay did that? I looked and found no evidence of her downvoting the names you mentioned or yourself. I also saw no downvotes coming from any of them. I did see a few downvotes from dan paulson to lyndsay, but none returned. Also, regarding the transfers, I found a single transfer for .001 with a memo attached. That's how we communicate directly on steemit. Look at anybody's wallet and you will see the same thing.

I think a lot of people think this "war" is about Bernie. It's not. The things he did were not done by karamyog, and using bernie's actions as justification makes little sense. Similar tactics were once used against Bernie long before haejin came around. Does that make him justified in using them against you? Not in my opinion.

I wasn't justifyng his actions or anybody elses I was just pointing out that the use of flagging as a means of silencing users is something that both sides have been doing and in both cases personally I am against it.I felt sorry for karamyog having experienced the same just from other people but I did feel its important to point out that saying thank you to bullies while writing about how bad bullying is didn't in my opinion show much intergrity if you want to condemn a type of behaviour that has to apply to everybody the same applies to the whole reward pool rape theme if self voting is to be condemned then why attack haejin for doing so yet allow and even reward bernie for doing it? How is using a bidbot more ok than self voting? Because the whales get fed as well while you do so? sorry but I strongly disagree with that buying or selling votes is just another way round to cash in on your voting power with the votes going to often undeserving content yet it looks like again while condeming heajin for doing so many hold bidbot owners in high prestige and happily pay for there services.I have to point out self voting is considered unethical buying selling votes is dmn straight against the rules.
My personal opinion is your voting power you do what you want with it.
Many people wont vote for somebody if they see bidbots being used keep the same for self voting if you dont like it rather than starting a flag war.

As to the examples you asked for as I said that situation took place going back about 4 months ago while lyndsay was fanaticly following every one of bernies votes and flags I dont know if she still does it. But seing her complain about how bad it is to be constantly downvoted on whatever you post like she did to me even in conversations via comments with people made my day. Id post you a link of proof but currently im accessing steem via my phone and scrolling back through such a period of time and amount of comments to find the ones mentioned is damn uncomfortable to say the least.

I checked her account. I found no record of her ever downvoting you or anybody you mentioned. The history of the block chain is intact. You must be thinking of someone else. The proof you are speaking of does not exist.

Alright, i am concerned about what bernie is doing. But if you think, bernie's negative reputation was a sign of his actions, your lack of support from the community or haejin is a similar problem. My issue is with haejin. I did not post anything about him or rancho today. My payouts have been wiped out still. Haejin's TA is utter junk! And rewards should be 0. Plus i haven't flagged him because i think that the system is broken and is ripe for abuse. So whether is abuse by bernie or by haejin, i am ok with that. What i am not ok with is using power to wipe out my payoffs. And then using rancho to not allow me to speak at all, since i have not impacted his payouts in anyway. Stop telling me about bernie. If you want to talk about haejin, you're more than welcome to. I cant make steemit better. I can write about it, and definitely write about me being prevented from interacting with the community. If you think bernie did wrong, talk to bernie. Or write a post about him or talk to someone who hates him. My post isnt about him. Haejin isn't justified to flag me because bernie is also doing it. What logic is that?

I just pointed out its a tactic used by both sides now, started off with bernies attacks.you asked for examples I gave them have you tried talking to haejin (not calling him a bully I dont think that will help) disasociating yourself from people like bernie and lyndsey who are doing exactly what happend to you to haejin and his supporters or anybody who questions their actions might help as well ,openly supporting their actions or persons probably isnt taken as a sign of neutrality, I dont know what you did to piss haejin off in the first place but I think we both know he has better uses for his sp than randomly downvoting people.
As to myself talking to sanders thats like advising somebody to try to talk a rabid dog out of bitting him I told you how my simple and justifiable question triggered him off to destroy my account he is simpleton sociopath with an illusion of grandiose and of being a pillar of the community while the truth is far from it.

I dont think he gets it though.

Wow, make that 2 @ranchorelaxo flags, hot damn, you're on a roll @karamyog!! #TankPower!!

3 in all, 2 50% votes and 1 100%. For a moment when i saw the impact, i was numbed. But thanks to @fulltimegeek :) things are looking a bit better now. Actually a lot better.

Still invisible. Don't know when will i be revealed.

Are you on Discord? If so, please DM me. Allseeing Ewe#8890

no I am not, let me download discord tomorrow and i will message you there. thank you!

If you're on a computer, you can use the browser version by just going to https://discordapp.com/login and sign up with any email you wanna use.

I sent you a little steem and sbd, they can not take that away from you, I will be sending you more soon, keep smiling and take no notice.

OMG you are such a beautiful soul @deliberator!!

One small step at a time, we can make the world in our own image, and make everyone happier. :-)

You got it Mr. Human Angel!! xo

Thank you so very much @deliberator! Appreciate it a lot.

Starjuno and ranchrelaxo are both haejin (he has their posting key, which is used to vote). Unfortunately, there is nothing you can really do to fight this bully except for spreading the word about it and call him out when he lies about it (which he will).

DM me as well. Im about to workout.

Thanks mate. Well then the only post left to downvote should be about him. I will download discord and message both you and allseeingewe.

what's your discord username?

Find me there as well: Lyndsay Bowes#0572

Thank you. will add all of you.

Congratulations @karamyog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

He truly has a very sad and boring life to endlessly scroll through his "enemies" posts and comments, every day, to flag the ones closest to payout.

He's been doing it to me for 3 months straight now. What a loser.

You must know first hand how sad a person has to be to do that :)
Now you know whats it like to be on the other side

the same lyndsaybowes in love with bernie? lmao the hypocrisy

Yes, how dare we take action against reward pool abuse, we should just stay silent hahaha. We're investors here and we give a damn.

PS I love how all of @haejin's sock puppet accounts are coming here to weigh in, this is fun!

fighting abuse by being bigger abusers yourselves. and you're calling me a puppet?

h y p o c r i s y

so basically, there is no way out of it. I have to either stop posting a while so that his attention goes away, or i just keep living live as is, and be at his mercy. May be I will only post about his strategy day in day out, at least then his flagging is justified as what i write can be termed as hate speech or trolling.

Do what you feel is right. Lots of people have been silenced by his flagging tactics, yet even though they are silent doesn't change how they feel. If you see his posts, he gets no comments on them anymore at all, he has no supporters, fans or friends and one day he's gonna piss off the wrong person. It's easy for him now just going after the weak, but you never know who is watching and waiting and getting more pissed off by the day at his behaviour...

Yeah, from the few conversations that i am having, i can understand that nothing can be done by anyone else. I dont know how much flagging impacts him or someone who downvotes him, but maybe some with more collective SP, needs to do the same to him. Make his payouts 0. I can't do myself it but may be someone can, all wintnesses combined or the steemit account or ned. How is this abuse not dealt with. I am a small account but there are enough people here with sizable stakes adding value to the platform such as yourself who are being targetted.

Anyway, i am going to post about it for sure. I can make peace with the fact that he is flagging a post that he finds offensive. I cant make peace with the fact that someone was able to bully me to silence.

I hope you're right, some day someone shows him his place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76