berniesanders from steemit who suck dicks for living.

in #abuse6 years ago

Introduce myself I'm @berniesanders from steemit i suck dicks for living.

Yes I am serious

I don't mind if it is a human or dog i do anything for money.. if they throw $3 I'm willing to suck anyone's dick

Extra $2 for lick your shity asshole

Don't wast my time guys If you really wanna get your dick wet?? Just sent 3 steem to @berniesanders or you can choose plan-B"Vote for witness @nextgencrypto!" I'll suck your dick real nice.. believe that ! dont forget to mention in memo

"@berniesanders the cock sucker"

(You can see my performance picture down below)


NBaf.jpg



Ahgaja.jpg


Benie the cock sucker.jpg


picsart-04-22-09-trhru8b.26.06.jpg


thank you.

Your loyal bitch @berniesanders

Sort:  

I'm gonna join in too!

Welcome to the club..Lol lets spam that mothafucker account.. 😂

Will be funny if only @beriesanders is left on steem then he can talk to himself.

real shit man.. 😂 this bitch really tired of down voting my trash talks .. once he muted me.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69