The beauty of flowers in the forest (Keindahan Bunga di dalam hutan)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..

Hi my best friend all ,, good night hope my friends are all in good health always. Tonight I want to share a post about the beauty of flowers in the forest, see the flowers as follows ..


Hai sahabat saya semuanya,, selamat malam semoga teman-teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Malam ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang keindahan bunga di dalam hutan, lihatlah bunganya sebagai berikut ini..
![image]()
This flower I met in my jungle forest, this afternoon I went to forestry want to look for rare flowers, fit once met this two flowers, so I see directly my portrait with its own camera that is MI not 3 camera, my post ...
Bunga ini saya temu di hutan kampung saya, tadi sore saya pergi kehutanan mau cari bunga-bunga yang langka, pas sekali ketemu bunga yang dua ini, begitu saya lihat langsung saya potret dengan kamera sendiri yaitu kamera MI not 3, semoga sahabat semua suka dengan postingan saya...
![image]()
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muksaldesaigrafi
Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muksaldesaigrafi
By @muksaldesaigrafi
Special Thanks @good-karma
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 4.13%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.28

Congratulations @muksaldesaigrafi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82