Flower(Bunga kamboja yang indah)

in #aceh-indonesia6 years ago

hi friends esteem all, good night good friends all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit, this happy night i want to post photos about flower of cambodia, look as follows..

hai sahabat esteem semua, selamat malam semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini, malam yang bahagia ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang bunga Kamboja, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini..
image

Frangipani flower is one type of flowers that you can easily find in homes, you must also have found this frangipani flower..

Bunga kamboja adalah salah satu jenis bunga yang sangat mudah anda temui di rumah-rumah, Anda pasti juga pernah menemukan bunga kamboja ini..
image

I planted this flower in front of my house, and I had a photo with my own camera that is MI camera, pretty good also MI camera, hopefully all friends like my post and also like to plant this Cambodian flower in front of each house..

bunga ini saya tanam di depan rumah saya, dan tadi saya foto dengan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera MI, lumayan bagus juga kamera MI, semoga sahabat semua suka dengan postingan saya dan juga suka menanam bunga Kamboja ini di depan rumah masing-masing..
image

Hopefully my information is useful for all steemiants friends , and do not forget to follow me to the next post @putra01

Semoga informasi saya berguna bagi sahabat steemiants semua, dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @putra01

By @putra01
Special Thanks @good-karma

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @putra01.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @putra01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15