MacroPhotography Small Species That Have Beauty

in #aceh6 years ago

Hello steemians friend,,,!!!

Come back to me in a macrophotography contest to find various species that exist in the aceh nature, of course you are a macro lover.

As always, I keep looking for the various species that exist in the aceh nature and I get it.

Today I get one small species, they look very pretty, they have a bright color that is orange color and there is a bit of black color on the bottom, so the colors together and look very beautiful.

Small species that I put here, not rare and not wild, this species is very easy we can, because this species is a group of pests, they attack the plants, especially rice plants. therefore, this species is very easy to obtain.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

great work Bro👌👌

Insects are very beautiful orange color that is natural to become typical of this insect. Has continued to make my dear @abudar

thank you for posting comments here @irvanhelmi

postingan cukup bagus @abudar saya suka dengan cara anda mengambil gambar binatang tersebut ,dan cara pengambilan nya pun bagus kalau saya boleh tau anda mengunakan kamera apakah untuk mengambil foto tersebut .dan saya harap anda bisa sedikit untuk mengajarkan saya mengambil gambar seperti anda .
bolehkah saya ,Re-steemit

Kamera Hp Chameleon V.1.1 XOS Infinix Hot 4

Pu nan nyan binatang nyan? Bg @abudar

me't me't

Aceh hana abeh-abeh peukateun. hahaha
"You like tickling me"
leumoh aneuk muda ngon makro nyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88