Pigeon (Mirapati)

in #aceh6 years ago

The pigeon is the most popular pet, this bird in addition to having beautiful fur, also has a very sweet voice.


image


image


I saw a bunch of pigeons searching for grasshoppers in the field, then I stalked them from a distance, and took some pictures using my Nikon D1300 camera belonging to my best friend, I certainly did this very carefully so as not to cause any time on the pigeon.


image


image


image

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85