Nature for inspiring, of the million beauty we have

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone...

I am very happy with the beauty of nature. I do not go far to get something new and beautiful. because around me there are many interesting sights that I can show for my #steemit posting.

image

More than a million photos I can show, not just to be judged, but I feel proud to have given the best and original of my hard work.

image

In this month, I do not have time to write much, because this is the month of fasting for us Muslims of the world. I am sorry to steemian all of them ..

image

I have a habit when I want to write well and correctly. I need a cup of hot coffee and some snacks to focus more on my work.

image

These photos are a connection from my previous photo steemit. But time and location are a bit different. These reservoirs and estuaries are only about 300 meters from my house.


((Original Post: June 3, 2018))


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Sort:  

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

dimana lokasinya bang?

ini waduk di Lhokseumawe. Terima kasih telah singgah... Hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73