MacroPhotography Caterpillar beautiful color

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hallo steemian friends.

In this post, I again put a small species, the caterpillar. as I said above, the caterpillar that I put here has a very beautiful color, this caterpillar has a mixture of color that is very padut with the basic colors that have the caterpillar.

However, caterpillars are very easy to get, caterpillars are not a rare species, caterpillars are a group of pests, they attack plants, both young plants and old plants.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Caterpillars are always a force of attraction for us and that one captured by you looks so nice with different colors on it's body.

A suggestion is to add the details of Camera and it's specifications so that, users will be benefited.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

thank you for extending the comments here, I appreciate your speech

Speech?, lol, anyways, great to know you

whatever its form whose name is caterpillar is very dangerous for plants.but I am very impressed with your photography @ abudar this is really great photography for me.hopefully one day I can be like you with perfect photography.greetings and success for you

I am very glad you have visited this post. one day we will be together again friends

thanks @abudar you are my golden friend may i come home in manado i will meet you

Hi @abudar your post is very clear, in fact I am very amused with the animal (caterpillar), but you take the picture is perfect, so I will be interested. thank you for sharing with us

saleem bg long pih dari aceh bg

foto ulat bulu yang bagus @abudar

Warna ulat yang begitu indah dan cara mengambil gambarnya juga bagus, bereh...

Beautiful caterpillar, I like the photography from @abudar because it is always amazing, thanks for sharing.

thank you for viewing this post

waw!!ulat yang sangat unik dan menarik @abudar

Lagei ituri ngen droneuh, cit ka di tuoh meugaya binatang asai meurumpok ngen pawang..hehe...
Kraak aduen...saluut..

haha,, naa baca-baca

kon. ulat ca'p meubule,, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76