Small Species Of Unique Spiders

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian friends

In this post I re-laid the species that are on earth aceh, as I have done before, I and other aceh steemian friends continue to search for various species that are on earth aceh, and I find it.

As I mentioned above, I put the spider and this spider looks unique. However, spiders are not a rare species, spiders are widely present in our environment. however, this spider is difficult to obtain, this spider has a very unique color, there is also a shape, this spider is shaped like a spider is usually.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar. Just a reminder that if you're interested in continuing our arrangement, it is up for renewal again today. You can use this as memo:

https://steemit.com/acehmacro/@abudar/small-species-of-unique-spiders-35dd41f01c085

You mean to continue the deligation!

Yes, of course.

Well, how many more hours of expiration, i will send steem to your account before the expiration date. thank you for reminding me.

Until the end of today, so 8 hours.

Hi @demotruk I have sent 128 Steem to your account.

Great, thank you. I'll update the delegation today.

Currently, I do not have enough steem yet.
I'll contact you later if I already have a steem.

Yes very unique color @abudar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94