a pair of butterflies 📷 macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Everyone....

Today I am looking for butterflies around my residence. only kevil butterflies I get here. I only had a moment this afternoon. a pair of butterflies I get. they look so intimate, it looks like they're a couple of matching couples, beautiful togetherness, they look very beautiful. I tried to approach it to get some picture macro photography


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Unique photograpgy or art

See the life colour

Kept it up
Awesome

Bang @alexsteem postingan dro neuh kop bereh, lon ingin membagikannya postingan ini, sekian terima kasih..

Ok, you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74