Beautiful Butterfly Macro Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Butterflies are unique animals found everywhere. probably almost everywhere there is this unique animal species. not least in the flower garden. they live in the open with various shapes and colors

this animal became my favorite animal. almost every day I try to take pictures of this beautiful little animal . not many types of butterflies I get. this type of butterfly is a lot here,a satisfaction for me to be able to take the beauty of butterflies every day


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29