Macro Photography every day # a pair of beetles

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Macro Photography every day

It's been four days I'm on vacation in order to welcome the month of fasting Ramadhan, Today I am again doing the hunt. to get some kind of small animal not far from where I live.

after a few days of not doing my activities feel more refreshed and more excited to do the hunt. today it feels like my time is short for hunting because of many other activities I have long left behind. I hope tomorrow I can do the activity early and can get more good pictures of small animals

here are some pictures of the little animals I got this afternoon. it seems like a beetle but I do not know what kind of beetle they are, they look to have horns and are having sex. I do not want to disturb their togetherness. i will just take some pictures


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86