Beautiful beetle on the leaves

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

good morning steemit friends all wherever friends are good friends in good health always, and also facilitated sustenance by Allah swt, on this morning's occasion I want to post about a beetle very beautiful

.........I found this animal in a small forest, and this animal I photographed with my own henphone oppo A7 and macro, see my friend how beautiful this beast animal, this beetle is out during the day, because this animal at night he slept soundly, because animals this eyes can not see at night, not like a bat, bats he is different from other animals he is looking for food at night and noon he slept soundly, this one beetle he is looking for food during the day, because if he is looking for food at night he can not see anything, this one beetle is also he is looking for food not in the forest, this beetle is looking for food in the rice field why he is looking in the rice fields because in the rice fields a lot of insects small insects, if animals search for food in the forest will be on the mansa by other animals, because this beetle is very small body, this animal also has a very extraordinary advantages, why because this animal can be at turning the plant off very quickly, because the poison he possesses in his body is so detectable and extraordinary, and his mouth can also grip the enemy very tightly and his fingers, this animal can also fly very quickly when he opens his wings very beautiful and very beautifulIMG20180525110515.jpg

IMG20180525110458.jpg

IMG20180525110505.jpg

IMG20180525110440.jpg
.......
this is all I can post on this occasion, I hope my friends like my post this morning, and do not forget uvpot and diresteem best friend steemit all

follow him @r2cornell

and follow me if you want to see my next post @aries01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34