the uniqueness of a star of a type of insect..

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image

these animals live in the wild mostly found in the foliage.

Hello everyone ... this is my photograhy photo shoot with macro lens. so for me, macro photography is very unique because it can display very small objects. and the beauty that exists in our everyday lives, but is often overlooked because it assumes macro lens photography is a common thing, but it is amazingly shooting and amazing results.

image

and this is the most common insect I met at the end of this season. and give me enough time to take a picture. These insects are plant-leaf eaters and can be found almost at every location.

image

so this fucking beetle belongs to the Coleoptera Order. This type of beetle has various colors and is easy to find. I photographed the beetle in the garden. Here, I emphasize the composition of the sharpness of the space so that the objects in the picture can appear clear.


thank you for reading my article and follow me

image

image

image
**

Sort:  

In a way a little bit strange looking

this shoot with a macro lens

Sangat indah sekali bg.
Acehmacro be jaya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05