Very beautiful animals

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Shiny blue color

This is the animal I found in the house for falling from the roof and I took the picture because of the beautiful color, I was attracted by the shiny blue color, This animal has a very hard head, if it touches it pretend to die when he is alive and well this animal makes a nest on dry wood usually scraping wood home.
And this animal is like a beetle in the ground, this animal that destroys the wooden house until it collapses is the animal like the picture below.

image Photo taken by @arysanjaya

image Photo taken by @arysanjaya

image

  • This is all I can tell in this post about a very beautiful animal but it can tear down the house wood. if any errors in this post please forgive.

image
image
Follow me @arysanjayala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25