Unique small caterpillar on wooden leaves.

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

@barrysteem




image



So beautiful morning I went to the garden behind my house to look around, I found a unique hairy caterpillar on a wooden leaf. With a unique form of caterpillars in my opinion.

After I looked at this caterpillar, I smiled for a moment to see this caterpillar with its unique and well-arranged fur arrangement.

Then I saw this caterpillar from close range, its purpose I see this caterpillar becomes clear with its uniqueness.

This caterpillar is a living, active little creature.

I am very happy to find this caterpillar.

I always enjoy and enjoy discovering unique animals, seeing and learning about what lives around me or in the immediate neighborhood.

Thank you so much for the readers.

This is my submission tonight.



image



image



image



image



image



image



image



image



FOLLOW ME @barrysteem




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76