macrophotography || a beautifully spotted little mottle

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello steemit friends.

How are you guys today?
So happy every day I can say hello friends stemians who are in this extraordinary platform. Everyday I find new things and lessons on this platform.

On this occasion I want to share poto macros, these days I continue to learn about the world of macro photography, it is very difficult for me a beginner in developing macrography world, my poto results always fail and this I will continue to learn until my poto macro perfect.

This is my poto macro today, on the occasion of today I want to share the poto beetle that is so small, cute, and interesting. The beetle with the dominant color of brown on his body and black spots that make this beetle more beautiful in view.

Although small, the beetle benefits other living beings, as the beetle can produce honey and the beetle also lives in a clean place to move from one flower to another.

Let's see below some of my shots this afternoon may my steemit friends be entertained with my drawings today.


*📷picture original by @herimukti*

*📷picture original by @herimukti*

*📷picture original by @herimukti*

*📷picture original by @herimukti*

📷Picture@herimuki
Modelmacro
Cameraxiaomi note 1
Lensalensbong
LocationAceh-Sumatra

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG REGARDS : @herimukti

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by herimukti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22