Photography of macro lens #41|Snail in the jungles of Aceh

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello dear friend steemian

A beautiful day for us to share our story to friends all. When telling about my many animals that I met in the jungle of Aceh so this time I will also back tells the story of the life of snails that I meet.

image


Animal snail mucus while walking on his body to protect his body from scraping the path objects. Coincidence yesterday I found a small slug who played on the colonies of fungus that lives in a tree.

image


When we see the life of the snail then we be surprised how snails have a natural life is excellent. Snails love humid and wet places so they had a place of their own habitat.

image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.


image


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @ irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime+ Macro Lens

Follow me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Memang beda hasilnya kalau pak ivan yang ambil.sukses terus ya.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04