flower garden filled with beautiful butterflies

in #acehmacro6 years ago

10: 59 am we go to the flower garden to play with our big family. There we are very happy to play in the park and there are beautiful flowers and many people visit this park. in this park I have a bit of free time to photograph some beautiful species of Butterflies. Butterfly is in my opinion very beautiful because with gray fur and there is also a black color


image
Photo taken by @marcosteem


I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!

image
image
Welcome to my blog. Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!

Photo by @marcosteem / Camera xiomi redmi 4x

Follow & resteemed @marcosteem

Sort:  

Very beautiful, how the butterfly was caught for a photography

This butterfly I photograph very carefully so as not to fly

this is how the picture came to be, good work

Thank you my friend. Top your best comments

Wow photography yang luar biasa indah bang mascontet, semoga sukses selalu.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marcosteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77